There was a point in my life not that long ago... when I could not find anything to like about me. 

All I could see was my flaws, the mistakes I made, the newly developed muffin top that now accompanied me and how much I disliked my job.

I have kept a pair of jeans I haven't been able to wear for probably 8 years. I would look at them just to remind me how I could not fit them anymore... seriously??

I would feel embarrassed when looking in the mirror because I felt I was wasting my life with my inability to enjoy my life. I felt I was just going through the motions day by day like a robot.

I soooo wanted to find me again...  to find a place in which I could appreciate who I was at least a bit. I dreamt of standing up with confidence and relating to others from that place.

It was my own journey that led me to fiercely study the correlation between how you see yourself and your image.

I have come to the conclusion that there are 3 common mistakes women make with their image and style. And it is NOT what you might be thinking!!!

I am running a MASTERCLASS tomorrow where I will be sharing these 3 mistakes and how to easily overcome them.

This masterclass is designed to create clarity in a process where you will begin to know yourself better and project the impression you desire with your image.

How you see yourself is SO important! Your style and your presence will have a massive impact on the results you get in your life and business. You must live your life feeling proud of who you are and how you look.

How to join the masterclass:

Date: Tuesday 7th February Perth 9 am, 12 pm Sydney, 2 pm NZ.

Monday 6th February : 5 pm (PST) , 8 pm (EDT)

Click here to register.

In this masterclass you will:

  • Discover the 3 most common mistakes I see women making with their Image and Style - and how to solve them.
  • Learn the top 3 ways to profit from your style and personal brand
  • Understand why you need to create a unique style and personal brand so that you are remembered
  • Learn how you can differentiate yourself from the other people in your industry
  • Learn how to create an image that helps you get to your desired level of success

 

Mark your calendar! This is a masterclass not to be missed with unique and exclusive content.

Please make sure you invite all the girlfriends who you think will benefit from this information. The link to join is here

I look forward to seeing you at the Masterclass!

To a WOW NOW Life! 

 

Comment